Service Times

Sunday
9:00 a.m.
Communion every 1st and 3rd Sunday.
Sunday School 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday
6:00 p.m.
Confirmation

Pastor

Pastor Andy Schottelkorb
Office Hours:
Monday, 1 pm to 3 pm
Tuesday, 9 am to Noon, 1 pm to 3 pm
Wednesday, Friday - 9 am to Noon.

E-mail:  oslcpastor@centurytel.net
Church Phone:  715-239-6891


Cornell

<<<December 2016>>>
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

Announcements

Membership Form

Directions to Our Savior's

201 South 6th Street
Cornell, Wisconsin 54732
USA

View Map

 Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 30: 
6:00 pm Confirmation Class;
Wednesday, November 30: 7:00 pm Advent Service/fellowship;
Thursday, December 1: 9:00 am WIC Program;
Saturday, December 3: 11am-1pm Kids Community Christmas Party @ Cornell High School Gym;
Sunday, December 4: 9:00 am Worship/Communion by intinction;
Sunday, December 4: 10:00 am Sunday School;
Wednesday, December 7: 6:00 pm Confirmation Class;
Wednesday, December 7: 7:00 pm Advent Service/fellowship;
Sunday, December 11: 9:00 am Worship (Pastor Lucy);           
Sunday, December 11: 10:00 am Sunday School;
Tuesday, December 13: 6:30 pm Cub Scout Meeting;
Tuesday, December 13: 10:00 am Evangelism Committee Meeting;
Wednesday, December 14: 11:30 am W/ELCA Christmas lunch;
Wednesday, December 14: 6:00 pm Confirmation Class;
Wednesday, December 14:  7:00 pm Advent Service/fellowship;
Sunday, December 18: 9:00 am Worship/Communion by rail;
Sunday, December 18: 9:00 am Children's Christmas Program;
Sunday, December 18: 10:00 am Chicken, Biscuits & Gravy Brunch with birthday celebration of Jesus' birth;
Monday, December 19: 6:00 pm OSLC Council Meeting;
Wednesday, December 21: 6:00 pm Confirmation Class;
Wednesday, December 21: 7:00 pm Advent Service /fellowship;
Saturday, December 24: 5:00 & 7:00 pm Christmas Eve Worship;
Sunday, December 25: 
9:00 am Worship/Communion by intinction;        
Tuesday, December 27: 6:30 pm Cub Scout Meeting;  
Saturday, December 31: New Year's Eve 

Mission Statement We believe it is the mission of the congregation of Our Savior's Lutheran Church to accept our Christ-given responsibility to be evangelizers, an evangelizer being one who makes an earnest effort for the spread of the Gospel.
201 South 6th Street Cornell, Wisconsin 54732 USA
Contact Us
715-239-6891