Service Times

Sunday
8:30 a.m.
Communion every 1st and 3rd Sunday.
Sunday School 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday
6:00 p.m.
Confirmation

Pastor

Pastor Andy Schottelkorb
Office Hours:
Monday, 1 pm to 3 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday - 9 am to Noon.

E-mail:  oslcpastor@centurytel.net
Church Phone:  715-239-6891


Cornell

<<<May 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Announcements

Membership Form

Directions to Our Savior's

201 South 6th Street
Cornell, Wisconsin 54732
USA

View Map

 Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2015: Building Committee meeting at 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015: Last Affirmation of Baptism class
Friday, May 22 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2015: Epistle Deadline
Friday, May 29 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am
Saturday & Sunday, May 30-31: Northwest Synod Conference at UW-Eau Claire
Sunday, May 31, 2015: Food Pantry Sunday
Sunday, May 31, 2015: Membership Committee meeting at 9:30am
Friday, June 5, 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am
Monday, June 8, 2015: Camaraderie Club at 9:00am
June 8-12, 2015: Vacation Bible School at Cornell Elementary School – 9:00am to Noon
Wednesday, June 10, 2015: W/ELCA Meeting – Potluck Luncheon at 11:30am
Friday, June 12, 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am
Friday, June 12, 2015: Care Center Bingo at 2:30pm
Friday-Sunday, June 12-14, 2015: WELCA Pie Sale at Cornell Fair
Monday, June 15, 2015: Church Council meeting at 6:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am
Monday, June 22, 2015: Camaraderie Club at 9:00am
Friday, June 26, 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am
Sunday, June 28, 2015: Food Pantry Sunday

< Check the dates on the calendar for more upcoming events

Mission Statement We believe it is the mission of the congregation of Our Savior's Lutheran Church to accept our Christ-given responsibility to be evangelizers, an evangelizer being one who makes an earnest effort for the spread of the Gospel.
201 South 6th Street Cornell, Wisconsin 54732 USA
Contact Us
715-239-6891