Service Times

Sunday
8:30 a.m.
Communion every 1st and 3rd Sunday.
Sunday School 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday
6:00 p.m.
Confirmation

Pastor

Pastor Andy Schottelkorb
Office Hours:
Monday, 1 pm to 3 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday - 9 am to Noon.

E-mail:  oslcpastor@centurytel.net
Church Phone:  715-239-6891


Cornell

<<<July 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

Announcements

Membership Form

Directions to Our Savior's

201 South 6th Street
Cornell, Wisconsin 54732
USA

View Map

 Upcoming Events


Monday, June 22, 2015: Camaraderie Club at 9:00am
Friday, June 26, 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am
Sunday, June 28, 2015: Food Pantry Sunday
Friday, July 3, 2015:  Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am
Monday, July 6, 2015:  Camaraderie Club at 9:00am.
Friday, July 10, 2015:  Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am
Friday, July 10, 2015:  Care Center Bingo at 2:30pm
July 10-11, 2015:  All School/Community Reunion
Friday, July 17, 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am 
Monday, July 20, 2015: Camaraderie Club at 9:00am 
Monday, July 20, 2015: Church Council meeting at 6:00pm 
Friday, July 24, 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am 
Sunday, July 26, 2015: Food Pantry Sunday 
Friday, July 31, 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am 
Monday, August 3, 2015: Camaraderie Club at 9:00am 
Friday, August 7, 2015: Quilting and Mission Kit Group at 9:00am 
Tuesday & Wednesday, August 11-12: Chippewa Valley Conference Retreat at Luther Park, Chetek

< Check the dates on the calendar for more upcoming events

Mission Statement We believe it is the mission of the congregation of Our Savior's Lutheran Church to accept our Christ-given responsibility to be evangelizers, an evangelizer being one who makes an earnest effort for the spread of the Gospel.
201 South 6th Street Cornell, Wisconsin 54732 USA
Contact Us
715-239-6891