Service Times

Sunday
8:30 a.m.
Communion every 1st and 3rd Sunday.
Sunday School 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday
6:00 p.m.
Confirmation

Pastor

Pastor Andy Schottelkorb
Office Hours:
Monday, 1 pm to 3 pm
Tuesday, 9 am to Noon, 1 pm to 3 pm
Wednesday, Friday - 9 am to Noon.

E-mail:  oslcpastor@centurytel.net
Church Phone:  715-239-6891


Cornell

<<<July 2016>>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Announcements

Membership Form

Directions to Our Savior's

201 South 6th Street
Cornell, Wisconsin 54732
USA

View Map

 Upcoming Events

Wednesday & Thursday, June 1 & 2: Pastor Andy on vacation;
Thursday, June 2:  WIC Program; 
Friday, June 2:Quilting and Mission Kits;
Friday, June 3: Noon til 6 p.m. Red Cross Blood Drive;
Sunday, June 5: 8:30 a.m. Worship w/comm.; 
Monday - Friday, June 6-10: 9:00-Noon, Bible School at Cornell Elementary School;
Tuesday, June 7: 7:00 a.m. Men's breakfast w/Bible Study;
Saturday, June 11: Sime shower in education unit;
Saturday, June 11: 9:00 a.m. OSLC Auction at Cornell Community Center;
Sunday, June 5: 8:30 a.m. Worship w/comm.; 
Sunday, June 12: 8:30 a.m. Worship; 
Tuesday, June 14: 1 p.m. Evangelism Meeting;
Thursday-Sunday, June 16-19: Volunteers to work at Country Fest;
Friday & Saturday, June 17 & 18: 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m. OSLC Thrift Sale at Our Savior's;
Friday - Sunday, June 17-19: Cornell Community Fair;
Saturday, June 18: 1 - 4 p.m. Quilt Show at Cornell Community Fair;
Sunday, June 19: 8:30 a.m. Worship w/comm.--Happy Father's Day;
Monday, June 20: 6:00 p.m. OSLC Council Meeting;
Wednesday, June 22: 6:00 p.m. Board of Youth and Education Meeting;
Friday & Saturday, June 24 & 25: Pepsi Wagon at Gordy's;
Sunday, June 26: 8:30 a.m. Worship w/Food Pantry Sunday.-
Sunday - Wednesday, June 26 - 29: Pastor Andy on mission trip in Superior

 


Mission Statement We believe it is the mission of the congregation of Our Savior's Lutheran Church to accept our Christ-given responsibility to be evangelizers, an evangelizer being one who makes an earnest effort for the spread of the Gospel.
201 South 6th Street Cornell, Wisconsin 54732 USA
Contact Us
715-239-6891